Our Committee

Get to know the Brussels Homecoming Committee that is behind the best possible celebrations we can have.

If you would like to be a volunteer, have an event idea, or want to run an event - please contact Mike Thomas.


All other inquiries can be forwarded to Dan Fritz.

Committee Executives

Click to Sort Executives by Alphabetical Order

Dan Fritz
Committee Co-Chair
Mike Thomas
Committee Co-Chair
Crystal McCallum
Debbie Seili
Pam McLean
Director at Large
Sherrie Oliver
Director at Large
Zoellyn Onn
Director at Large
Alix Sholdice
Marketing Lead
Brad Beuermann
Merchandising Lead
Jodi Houston
Bar Lead
John Groves
Grounds Lead
John Lowe
Parade Coordinator
Mike Thomas
Events & Volunteer Lead
Rosie Kellington
Decorating Lead


Click to Sort Sub-Committees Alphabetically by the Organizer's Name

Bar - Led by Jodi Houston
    - Caitlin Gillis
    - Crystal McCallum
    - Dan Fritz (Advisor)
    - Doug McArter
    - Mike Thomas (Advisor)
    - Nicole Lowe
    - Nicole Olson
    - Pam McLean
Decorating - Led by Rosie Kellington
    - Ashley Higgins
    - Brenda Wheeler
    - Corry Sholdice
    - Debbie Trollope/Ross
    - Janette Monahan
    - Jayne Ross/White
    - Julie Pearce
    - Mary Henry
    - Nanci Ducharme
    - Nancy Bridge
Events - Organized by Mike Thomas
    - Kevin Kellington - Classic Car Show Lead
    - Pam McLean - Kick-Off Dance Lead
    - Sherrie Oliver - Kick-Off Dance Lead
Grounds - Led by John Groves
    - Dan Fritz (Advisor)
    - Dwayne Vanravenswaay
    - Jamie Mitchell
    - Mike Thomas (Advisor)
Marketing - Led by Alix Sholdice
    - Anna Wilson
    - Dan Fritz (Advisor)
    - Heather Logan
    - Justin Morrison
    - Mike Thomas (Advisor)
    - Peter Jaycock
Merchandise - Led by Brad Beuerman
    - Cheryl Franken
    - Dan Fritz
    - Rosanne Groves
    - Alix Sholdice
    - Dan Fritz
    - Mike Thomas
    - Pam McLean